Season 53 Concert List


MORNING CONCERT IN CENTRAL READING
11:00am, Sat, 25 Sep 2021


CONCERT AT ST JOHN'S CHURCH, OLD COULSDON
7:30pm, Sat, 23 Oct 2021


CONCERT AT ST MARY'S CHURCH, OLD BASING
7:30pm, Sat, 13 Nov 2021


CHRISTMAS CAROL CONCERT, READING MINSTER
5:00pm, Sat, 11 Dec 2021


COME AND SING EVENT - DETAILS TBC
Sat, 22 Jan 2022


CONCERT AT DOUAI ABBEY - DETAILS TBC
Sat, 5 Feb 2022


CONCERT AT READING CONCERT HALL
Sat, 5 Mar 2022


CHOIR WEEKEND AWAY
Fri, 8 Apr 2022 to Sun, 10 Apr 2022


CONCERT IN LOWER BASILDON
Sat, 14 May 2022


SUMMER CONCERT - DETAILS TBC
Sat, 18 Jun 2022


CONCERT WITH ALDBOURNE BAND
Sat, 9 Jul 2022